Riding the fire

Publié le par Janus

Riding the fire

For being near you

I lost my life

Look' in over mountains.

 

Calling for nothing

I turned in fall' in angel

An see your light

My eyes are burned.

 

Riding the fire

Over the world silences

Got my blood iced

Like star lights.

 

Let me came with you

Give me a kiss hart

Take it, my lonely soul

Stop playing with me.

 

Calling for nothing

I turned in fall' in angel

An see your light

My eyes are burned.

 

Riding the fire

Stolen from the hell

I coming to you

Flying on night wings.

 

Wait me, don't go away

Be my love world

Fairy angel you'll be mine

Forever I'll love you.

 

Calling for nothing

I turned in fall' in angel

An see your light

My eyes are burned.

 

 Paroles pour une des chansons composées par mon fils Dimitri.

Publié dans DIVERS

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article